IMG_2002_1b.jpgIMG_3322.jpgIMG_3499_1.jpgIMG_3543.jpgIMG_5311.jpgIMG_5325.jpgIMG_5329.jpgIMG_5334.jpgIMG_5341.jpgIMG_5368.jpgIMG_7936 8.jpgIMG_8493.jpgblackberry_plants.jpgflower_woodchip.jpgfrog.jpgfruit_bottle_tops.jpgmounge_tout.jpgshed_apple_tree.jpgsnow_swing.jpgtidy_plot_shep_hill.jpg

Officers and Committee Members 

The society is managed by an annually elected committee at our AGM 

The officers and committee elected at the 2016 AGM are:

President: Mayor of Haringey
Chair: Jill Pack
Vice-Chair: Gary Sycamore
Treasurer: Kathy Riddle
Secretary: Vacancy
Show Secretary: Julie Yogasundram
Trading Managers:

Lynn Malloy (SH)

Peter Campbell (AP)

Website Content: Zoe Norfolk
Website Technical: Bob Hare
Committee: Joanne Berrett, Ian Green, Julia Grant, Sarah Fen, Chris Warham, Juliet Mann, Liane Payne, Annie Evans, Bob Hare


We'd like to send you an occasional e-newsletter. Please send a one line email saying 'add me to news list' to Zoe at: [deleted]